Fenestration Canada appoints new board of directors

Fenestration Canada
June 02, 2017
By Fenestration Canada
June 2, 2017 - Fenestration Canada appointed a new board of directors at its Annual General Meeting in Halifax, N.S., on June 1. Directors are elected by the membership in a general vote.

President - Lisa Bergeron, Jeld-Wen Canada
First vice-president - Jennifer Small, Screenco Manufacturing
Second vice-president - Terry Adamson, Westeck Windows
Treasurer - Ryan Dudeck, Paramount Windows
Past president and ex-officio - Allan Doyle, Global Windows and Doors

New directors
Ron Cauchi, North Star Windows and Doors
Brad Fevold, Marvin Windows and Doors

Returning directors
Gary Blad, Loewen Windows
Mike Bruno, Everlast Group
Caroline Dallaire, P.H. Tech
Greg Dickie, Atlantic Windows
Robert Jutras, CLEB Laboratory
Jean-Francois Kogovsek, Maxam Marketing
Stephane Labelle, ECC Solutions
Jean Marois, Energi Fenestration Solutions
Laura Weil, Euro Vinyl Windows and Doors

Fenestration Canada

Add comment

Security code

Subscription Centre

New Subscription
Already a Subscriber
Customer Service
View Digital Magazine Renew

Most Popular

Coming Events

GlassBuild America
September 12-14, 2018
WinDoor 2018
December 3-5, 2018